Tag Archives: Beitbridge Boarder closed


SA closes Beitbridge Boarder and other ports of entry

South Africa will be closing  22 ports of overland entry including Beitbridge boarder post. “These include the six busiest border posts, which are Beitbridge, Lebombo, Maseru Bridge, Oshoek, Ficksburg and Kopfontein,” said President Ramaphosa.   In a statement SA President...